Scroll to Top
  +44 (0) 800 707 6273 Call Buehler UK at +44 (0) 800 707 6273    Search Buehler
Contact Laboratory

Contact Laboratory

Contact Laboratory

Buehler Solutions Centers provide materials preparation and analysis techniques and training to our customers, with locations around the globe.

Our mission is to deliver valuable application solutions by applying Buehler products and methodologies. Please fill out the form below with your application question and one of our solutions experts will follow up with you.
Looks good!
What is your full name
yourcompany.com
Looks good!
What is your email address
Looks good!
Select a lab type
Looks good!
Select number of samples per week
Looks good!
What is your email address
Looks good!
Please tell us why you are contacting us
5 + 9 = ?
Looks good!
Please do the math
By submitting this form, I agree to the Contact Us Terms & Conditions of Buehler.
Dr. Mike Keeble
Dr. Mike Keeble
+1 847 295 6500
mike.keeble@buehler.com
Lake Bluff, IL, US
Nanu Vahora
Nanu Vahora
+1 847 295 6500 Press 1
nanu.vahora@buehler.com
Lake Bluff, IL, US
Chinedu Obasih
Chinedu Obasih
+1 847 295 6500 Press 1
chinedu.obasih@buehler.com
Lake Bluff, IL, US
Doug Ngai
Doug Ngai
+1 847-295-4548
doug.ngai@buehler.com
Lake Bluff, IL, US
Dr. Evans Mogire
Dr. Evans Mogire
+44 24 765 24549
evans.mogire@buehler.com
Warwick, UK
Sandra Straub
Sandra Straub
+49 711 490 4690 341
Sandra.Straub@buehler.com
Esslingen, DE
Damien Crozet
Damien Crozet
+33 603900 439
damien.crozet@buehler.com
Dardilly, FR
Loïc Cazenave-Vergez
Loïc Cazenave-Vergez
+33 6 09 48 59 95
loic.cazenave@buehler.com
Dardilly, FR
Leo Liu
Leo Liu
+4001118683
info.cn@buehler.com
Shanghai, CN
Kevin Chen
Kevin Chen
+4001118683
info.cn@buehler.com
Shanghai, CN
Hiroshi Kawamoto
Hiroshi Kawamoto
+81 03 5439 5077
info.japan@buehler.com
Tokyo, JP